Song Review#5- Rich Boy, Galantis

Released: Feb 2017

“I don’t need a rich boy, I don’t want your money
No, you don’t gotta spend nothing on me
All I want is sweet sweet love, sweet sweet love” 

Okay so there’s something I really love about this song. Yes, I get that it’s pretty different to a lot of the other stuff that I’ve reviewed. I guess that’s because of how my musical preferences work.

The thing I love about this track is definitely the vocal excerpt and how it is wound into the entirety of the track. The lyrics, since it is only a small sample of vocals, are really catchy and allows for the electronic, dance track to shine alongside it.

I was pretty excited for this track to come out so when it did I was not disappointed. Everything about this track just makes me want to get up and dance! It’s brilliant!

Take a listen 🙂

Leave a Reply

