Song Review#13 – Remember, Colours

This song is actually insane.

“I breathe for the last time it seems, when I hear you speak I remember the time when I was alive”

From the start it has this incredible depth to it. It’s heavy and alternative and I love it. I have actually got no idea how I found this band or song….maybe an apple radio or something but I’m super glad that I did. The band, I would compare to the likes of Sleeping Wolf, Imagine Dragons or Hands like Houses (although maybe less heavy rock).

I think what I really like about this is that it’s just super busy from the moment it starts. I can’t listen to this track anything below full volume (bad for my ears….?Meh.) and it’s super bassy and intense. It’s great!

Take a listen 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

