Song Review#17 – Are You Coming With Me?, Crown The Empire

Okay this song is SO intense guys.

Off their newest album Retrograde, this song epitomises the rock styles of Crown the Empire. The track starts with an old radio style introduction before the heavy beats drop in along with the main vocals. The track itself is deep and heavy but has the classic CTE drop out before the MASSIVE chorus!!

This is one of those tracks where you just wanna be in that mosh pit overtime you hear it – I can imagine it being an insane track live, the audience and band rebounding off each other…(#concertgoals!).

I think this track is super super cool and just one of those you DEFINITELY (if you’re me) cannot listen to on anything less than full volume! I mean, my earphones have a pretty crazy amount of leakage but with this song, I don’t even care. Sorry I that annoys people but don’t deprive a musician of their tunes 😛

Take a Listen ❤

Leave a Reply

