Song Review#28 – Hard Screech Legacy, Lit Lords x Milano

This track is very trappy. Yes yes I know trap is a genre and it’s probably where this track comes in. But that’s not to say I don’t like it or trap.

This hard trap caught my attention somehow, there’s something about tracks of these sorts that I really like. It may be because I don’t care if people can hear my music when I’m walking around, so listening to something loud and obnoxious like this makes me feel badass.

On the other hand, I wouldn’t hate this track if I were in a club or at a party. In fact, I would probably suggest or request it. It’s pretty fun and I could imagine this track coming on and everyone having a ‘mad’ rave of sorts.

I don’t know – this review is weird and I’m having trouble putting into words why I like this track. It’s really as simple as – I “just do”.

Take a listen –

Leave a Reply

