New idea…

Hey guys!

I’m really sorry I haven’t been posting lately – I’ve been really sick, with Glandular fever last week and the muscle in the left of my neck entirely knotted and making me feel constantly ill. And now I have the flu 😦

I’ve been wandering – with being sick and quite busy, just so I can keep up, I’m going to be starting a new section where what I’ll do is upload a list of the songs I’ve listened to the most in a month 🙂

It probably won’t be filled with reviews but it’ll just be a general overview of the 10/15 songs I’ve listened to the most in the month.

Feel free to give feedback on this idea but I personally really like it haha. I’ll try and upload it sometime at the end of the month.

🙂

Leave a Reply

