Playlist of the Month – June 2017

So this is my first “Playlist of the month” post ever and I’m trying to work out how to do it as really I tend to rotate my playlists around whatever I feel like listening to and tbh, most of them I’ve been curating since the beginning of the year so I can’t exactly go by my “most played” iTunes playlist.

Anyways, to the playlist!

June 2017

  1. Tired (feat. Gavin James) – Alan Walker
  2. How Long Will I Love You – Ellie Goulding
  3. New Americana – Halsey
  4. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
  5. Given The Chance – The Kite String Triangle
  6. Hikaru Nara – Goose House
  7. Staring at The Sun (feat. Clara Mae) – Vanic
  8. Frontlines (Feat. GG Magree) – Zeds Dead & NGHTMRE
  9. Orange – Cover by Princessemagic (ending 2 of Your Lie in April)
  10. Fireflies – Owl City  (Said the Sky remix)
  11. I like Me Better –Lauv
  12. I (just) Died In Your Arms – Hidden Citizens
  13. The Valkyrie Trilogy – Varien (all 3 tracks are sick)
  14. Fly Away – TheFatRat
  15. Thinking of you – Elias 

I’m not gonna say anything about these tracks except I know for a fact they are seriously cool! I’m not sure how I’m gonna share all of these with you on here like I usually do…

Let me know what you guys thought about this post and if there are any comments or feedback you want to leave me that’s cool! Recently the views on this blog have been small but frequent and it’s that frequency that I love even if it’s one person a day. Please let your friends know if you like this blog but tbh, you guys have been great overall – Thank you so much people 🙂

HAVE A GOOD SUMMER!

 

Disclaimer – Image is not mine – I can’t tell you where it’s from but whoever created it is cool XP

Leave a Reply

