Playlist of the Month – July 2017

Okay, you guys I’m not sure about you but July went by so so fast for me it’s actually left me in some kind of state of shock. I’m really sorry that I haven’t been around to write loads for you guys as I used to, so a big thank you to people who stick around through my silence! Some news is that I now have an email that you guys can directly contact me on which is: bringonthesound@gmail.com 

Now onto the actual blog post for today 🙂

This month has been super busy and I’m not going to lie, there have been serious ups and downs in both, my mood and my music. This month, in particular, I’ve found myself listening to both acoustic, chill tracks and heavy EDM beats – so this month’s playlist is a pretty mixed bag.

Playlist of the month – July

  1. Million Miles Away – Keegan Allen
  2. Can I Be Him (Acoustic Live Version) – James Arthur
  3. Demons (Feat. Micah Martin) – WE ARE FURY
  4. Warrior (feat. Lights) – Steve James
  5. Stay (Tritonal Remix) – Zedd, Alessia Cara & Tritonal
  6. Ocho Cinco (feat. Yellow Claw) – DJ Snake
  7. Invisible – Christina Grimmie ❤
  8. Love is Alive – Lea Michele
  9. Brother (Stripped Back) – Kodaline
  10. Heroes (Generdyn Remix) – Zayde Wølf & Generdyn
  11. Don’t Say (Felix Palmqvist & Severo Remix) – The Chainsmokers
  12. Razor Sharp – Pegboard Nerds & Tristam
  13. Umbrella – Ember Island
  14. Above the Clouds of Pompeii – Bear’s Den
  15. Celtic – Basshunters

As I said, a pretty mixed bag.

 

Disclaimer image is not mine neither are songs but like yeah they’re awesome so mega creds to owners 🙂

Leave a Reply

